Musici scriptores graeci : Aristoteles, Euclides, Nicomachus, Bacchius, Gaudentius, Alypius et melodiarum veterum quidquid exstat / recognovit prooemiis et indice instruxit Carl Jan.

Contributor(s): Jan, Carl []Material type: TextTextSeries: Bibliotheca Scriptorum Graecorum et Romanorum TeubnerianaPublication details: Stutgardiae : Teubner, 1995. Edition: Editio stereotypa editionis primae (1895)Description: XCIII, 503 p. ; 20 cm + 1 TablaISBN: 3-519-01776-8Subject(s): Música griega y romana | Poesía griega -- Historia y crítica | Música -- Teoría
Tags from this library: No tags from this library for this title. Log in to add tags.
Star ratings
    Average rating: 0.0 (0 votes)
Item number Item type Home library Call number Date accesioned Vol info URL Status Barcode

Texto en griego, introducción y notas en latín.


There are no comments on this title.

to post a comment.

Powered by Koha